Smoky Mountain Truck Center / Freightliner, Isuzu Truck, Autocar
HOME INVENTORY PARTS SERVICE BODY SHOP FINANCING JOBS LOCATIONS CONTACT DEALERSHIP AMENITIES
Contact Triad Freightliner of Tennessee, LLC
Dealership
841 Eastern Star Rd.
Interstate Industrial Park
Kingsport, TN 37663

Sales: (888) 615-2413
Parts: (800) 451-1508
Service: (800) 451-1508
Fax: (423) 349-0431


Email Directory
Title Name Email
VP / General Manager Ernie Leasure eleasure@triadfreightlinertn.com
Service Manager Carlos Williams cwilliams@triadfreightlinertn.com
Sales Manager Bobby Janutolo bjanutolo@triadfreightlinertn.com
Office Manager Kathy McCloud kmccloud@triadfreightlinertn.com
Parts Manager Joe Wolfe jwolfe@triadfreightlinertn.com
Warranty Administrator Renee Cardona rcardona@triadfreightlinertn.com
Body Shop Manager Kenny McDaries kmcdaries@triadfreightlinertn.com
Service Advisor Ramon Chayash rchayash@triadfreightlinertn.com
Service Advisor J.J. Jordan jjordan@triadfreightlinertn.com

Site Hosted By...TruckPaper.com ®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. North Central Truck Paper, Great Lakes Truck Paper, South Central Truck Paper, Western Truck Paper, North Eastern Truck Paper, South Eastern Truck Paper, Mid Atlantic Truck Paper, Mountain West Truck Paper, and Central Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.
Copyright & Legal Notice   |   Privacy Policy